Announcing the Life Without Strife series.

I expect this to evolve with time, but this is my starting point.

Life without Strife Series outline :

  1. Setting your goals for life.
  2. Obstacles to your life goals – Anger and other non-productive emotions.
  3. A life without trauma.
  4. Sex without guilt.
  5. I am entitled to nothing.
  6. Avoiding Labels.
  7. Life without control.
  8. Choosing not to take offense.
  9. Who are you?
  10. Everything in perspective.
  11. Avoiding projection.
  12. Dealing with work.
  13. Death and tragedy – Life’s stumbling blocks.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s